Meet Our Staff

Dr. John Milliken

Assistant for Discipleship

John came to St. Peter’s in August, 2013. A native of the Midwest, he spent two years teaching philosophy in Lithuania before coming to Sheridan. He and his wife, Rachel, have been married thirteen years and have two children: Chayah (9), and Noah (7).
drjohn@stpeterssheridan.com
307-461-1924

Karon Keahy

Parish Secretary

Karon has been with St. Peter’s since 2013 and is a long-time resident of Sheridan. She has been married to her husband Bruce for 40 years and has two grown children. Her commitment to Christ fuels her service.

karon@stpeterssheridan.com
307-674-7655

Gail Boyer

Parish Administrator

gail@stpeterssheridan.com

307-674-7655

Suzie Schatz-Benson

Choir Director

suzie.schatz@gmail.com

Jeannene McKnight

Organist

clarin@qwestoffice.net
307-674-4186

Shawn Guilliams

Maintenance

Robert Prusac

Sr. Warden

robertp@rangeweb.net

Eric Brandjord

Jr. Warden

ebrandjord@imlinc.com

Juanita Smith

Deacon

307-673-4928