Clergy

Rev. Joel Dingman
Rector
307-670-0072
joel@stpeterssheridan.com

Rev. Juanita Smith
Deacon
307-673-4928
juanita@stpeterssheridan.com

Rev. Mike Evers
Priest
307-763-0746
mike@stpeterssheridan.com

Staff

Margaret Bowen
Administrative Assistant
307.674.7655
margaret@stpeterssheridan.com

Gail Boyer
Parish Administrator
307.674.7655
gail@stpeterssheridan.com

Shawn Guilliams
Maintenance
307.674.7655
shawn@stpeterssheridan.com

Mark Thoney
Sr. Warden
307.461.9070
mark@thoney.net

Lacasa Bishop Michelena
Jr. Warden
lacasamichelena@gmail.com

Suzie Hills
Music Ministry Coordinator
307.763.0525
suzie.schatz@gmail.com