The parishioners of St.Peter’s (and all Episcopal Churches) are represented by the elected members of the Vestry to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation, to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to select the clergy, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

Each of the twelve members of the Vestry serves a three-year term, with four new members being elected each year at the annual parish meeting.  The Senior Warden is usually the primary elected lay leader of the congregation, and serves as a principal liaison between the parish and the clergy. The Junior Warden is often given responsibility for the upkeep of the parish buildings and grounds.

St. Peter’s Vestry Members

Badgett, Rick
Baker, Bridgette
Bilyeu, Chris
Clark, Peter
Diers, DuAnne
Farman, Dane
Galloway, Laura
Mediate, Tina
Schnatterbeck, Thomas
St. Clair, Roger
Swanson, Tracy
Wells, Lisa